nanaxluv.blogg.se

Real octopus
Real octopus







They won't be able to maintain their shape out of water, let alone be able to glide through branches of trees. Tree Octopus - Real or Hoax? Octopuses are invertebrates. But I dug up some information which I thought I will share with you. The website that had described the creature gave scientific data and citations about the authenticity of the Cephalopod. But conjuring an octopus swinging from one branch to another was not only disturbingly comical but comically disturbing as well. But those that lived on land or on trees? Umm, never! So after my initial cynicism on the possibility of the existence of tree octopus subsided, (well, probably I over reacted), the question that immediately sprung into my mind was, "Tree Octopus? Could it be real?" I had always seen images of those long tentacles swirling in the deep waters of the sea. Had evolution stretched so far that octopuses came out of the seas to live on trees? I had always came across octopuses either in science books or in mythical stories where they were described as giant creatures - YES, for sure. Well, science does spring quite a few unbelievable facts on us now and then. But now a tree octopus? - wondered the voice inside my head when I first heard of the term.









Real octopus